top of page

B&W Artwork


So this week I've been trying to go through and figure out what sort of Black and White artwork Multiversal will have. First of all, the game should have a minimum of 51 black and white images throughout at least four of the chapters. However, I am still looking at places in the other chapters to include artwork, if it can fit and be appropriate. In other words, I want them to have artwork, but I don't want it to feel forced. Also, there are other areas in the first four chapters that I know I will want to include some more artwork. Second, artwork is the major time constraint I will currently be operating under. The other things that still need to be finished, such as another round of revisions, are not nearly as time-consuming, and can be done much more easily.

So, I wanted to give a little idea of that sort of artwork can be expected in the Black and White images. Like I said, they will be in at least four of the chapters, and they will include visual examples of Skills, Equipment, Weapons, Vehicles, NPCs, and Monsters. I would also like to include artowrk pertaining to recial archetypes, the available custom setting(s) should I get that finished, and more.

Finally, keep in mind that these will be spread throughout the chapters, and are in addition to the primary chapter images, which will be full color.


bottom of page