top of page

90

So since I finished Multiversal Light and got it set up for download last week, I have spen as much time as I could this weekend working on Multiversal. Specifically I am working on the first round of edits. It has been fairly quick going, since much of it can be lifted from Light, but there is still a lot that cannot, as well as some things that will need to be changed some for Multiversal. So, I am going to go ahead and list what all has been completed on Multiversal and what is still left to work on in the future. Almost all of the text is there. Everything that is needed to play the game. However, I still want to add some fluff text to it to make the lead into each of the chapters more interesting and give potential players some inspiration (not that I really think players will need it) about what they can do with the game.

I also want to put together the start on a unique setting forMultiversal, which will form the 8th chapter. It will invlolve creating 5 unique worlds, each of which will be fully fleshed out with different natural "laws", races, politics, geography, etc. THat will take some time, obviously. I have finished the cover artwork as well as the main chapter images for chapters 1, 2, and 5. That means that I still have to complete the artowrk for chapters 3, 4, and 6 - 8. In addition I will be putting together artwork for the chapter interiors. At the moment I am planning to leave the interior artwork B&W, though I may decide to do color instead. It will depend on time. So, here is a more itemized list of what needs to be done. Edits revisions REPEAT! Artork (chapters, interior, etc.) Fluff text Setting It may not look like much, but it's actually a fairly time-consuming process. Also keep in mind that I print and edit with a pen, because it is much easier to find errors that way. Trust me on that. Oh, and the reason for the title on today's update: 90 downloads of Multiveral Light so far. If you are one of them, thanks for the support and stay tuned!

bottom of page