top of page

Update Schedule Change

So I had been trying to get updates twice a week, and while I was in the final stages of getting Multiversal Light ready for publication and there was a lot going on, it was easy. Unfortunately, since I have gotten past that and moved on to Multiversal itself, there simply isn't enough news to keep up a twice a week update schedule. I will still try to post something each week, or at lest post that I can't, but in the meantime I will be cutting back to once a week. Now, I'm hoping that there are those of you who are curious what has been happening with the game. Well, at the moment I am going back and revising some of the artwork, as well as getting started on another round of edit/revisions. There just isn't much going on. And most of what is giong on is boring, tedious, and time consuming. That means that there is even less to tell than to do. So, not much to say today, but stay tuned and I hope to hear some from you all as things progress. If you have any questions, though, feel free to pop over to the Facebook page (you can follow the link via the FB logo on this site, or click here) and ask. Alternately, feel free just to pop over and say "hi".


bottom of page