top of page

Walking in Place

As you walk across the plain, time seems to stop so you look around you. In the distance you can see some animals grazing, and there is a flock of birds taking off from a copse of trees just a little distance away. But none of them are moving.

In some ways, that's how it feels. This week I've gotten a lot done, but nothing finished. I made progress on the revisions for Multiversal. Specifically, I've completed the first round of revisions on the first two chapters. I've also been doing some basic formatting as I go along. It won't be the final formatting, but it should make that go faster when I get to that point. I've also been doing more on races. Hashing out some racial descriptions, what they are like, where they live, how they interact, etc. Again, I havn't got all that finished (It will take a while) but it's a good start. Finally, I've been getting more work done on the artwork. Specifically, I've gotten some lineart done for the fourth chapter illustration. So othing has been finished this week, but a lot has gotten done. It's been a fairly productive week, but it still feels a bit like spinning my wheels and going nowhere.


bottom of page