top of page

That's ONE!

So, this week I finished the first round of edits' and revisions. Well, except for anything ealing with the setting, becasue that's not actually written yet. Right now I'm working on formatting; Making sure everything fits, seeing where I can (or should) put images, etc. It's gonna be a while before I finish all this. So the other thing that I've been working on this week is advertisments. I ran a promotion a couple weeks ago now where I was wanting to see what sort of interest I could generate over a longer period. It didn't generate much interest, to be honest, but it did generate some good feedback. Specifically, it told me that I need to generate more specific, targeted ads. So I havve been spending some time this week working on creating some still ads, as well as experimenting with video a little bit. I don't really have any video to show you, I'm sorry, but you can look at the still ads that I have (so far) come up with. There are a few more aspects of Multiversal that I would like to highlight with the advertising, but haven't yet been able to figure out how to go about it. So here are the four that I have so far. Enjoy!


bottom of page